Some people think that the increasing number of cars is the biggest problem facing cities. Other people believe that there are even more bigger problems Discuss both views and give your opinion

few folks believe that the major issue nationwide urban areas facing is the increasing number of cars, while others believe that there are a plethora of others complicate things in metro politans are facing. Although personal vehicles are one of the debatable topics I believe that safety during that night and the place to build new homes are the major issues. This Easy will discuss both views in forthcoming paragraphs. It is undeniable that cars are the main cause of traffic congestion and large extent pollution in urban areas due to these vehicles, Furthermore these four wheelers are occupying a large number of parking places which leads to a dearth of space on the streets. For Example in UK high private transport is a registered area found to be available less parking space and more traffic congestion. Despite the above reasons I believe that other reasons are the most dangerous issues Another Major complication of the urban areas is Safety during the night time. There are consistent robbery cases during the night, This situation is more vulnerable where less dense dwellings are located. In Addition to,above it is very hard to find a place to build one new house, if you find eighter it is prohibitively expensive or the area is primitively developed. For Example in London near downtown finding an empty place to construct a house is next to impossible. In conclusion, cars are one of the major issues of current issues in cities, despite, this the safety during the late evenings and open spaces are the prominent problems.