Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to Orr work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadys, many people try to learn the other languages in addition to their mother tounge. Some think that travel and work are the two acceptable reason for understading a new language and others believe that there are several different reason for it. I agree with this viewpoint that mupltiple benefits and motivations are for knowing different people's languages. On the one hand, traveling and working in abroad can be considered as a main only reason for people who are interested in finding job or have a journey. Accordingly, they can not underestnad any other view for learning a foreign language. Therefore, having easy connection and basic ability for talking when they are in abroad can be enough for them. For example, the vast majority of typical tourists try to obtain premier level skill about countries which they are going to visit. On the other hand, there are a lot of various motive that can be considered as a significant reason to learn other languages such as cultural, educational, economical and political reasons. Consequently, language is main port to make a cohorent communication between two communities. For example, two countries that are located in their neighborhood, such as Iran and Turkey, with the help of cultural information that can be rieched by learning each other languages can have a better political and economical connection. I believe that the most important reason for learning foreign languages is that humans relationship will be more friendly and many type of discriminations will significantly decrease. In conclusion, people worldwide are gradually getting closer as different aspects because they could find many methods and reason to know each other languages. So, i think a beuatiful world in piece can be atained with the help of more verbal communication between different people.