Some feel that individuals should try to assimilate completely to the country where they live while others feel it is more important to preserve their native culture . Discuss both sides .

the community have different views about when people move to another country they should adapt entirely there however, others disagree they believe that it is crucial for individuals to maintain their aboriginal culture. There are two main reasons why it could be argued that they should assimilate. Firstly, nowadays the migration rate is increasing so dramatically for various purposes. For instance, studying, working, travelling or starting a new business. Achieving intended goals demand adopting that culture. People should totally adapt host culture to overcome the difficulties and psychological obstacles. Those in favour of assimilating host skills think that individuals who want to be successful abroad,especially immigrants should be well informed about that country's culture, language and lifestyle. These give an opportunity to compete with others who are in the same sphere as them. On the other hand, there are many people who would argue that loyalty to their perception gives a sense of pride and greatness from belonging to a special nation and group. If they accept that new culture, undoubtedly it impacts negatively their social life and thoughts. For example, if they do not wear traditional clothes, do not consume national cuisines and do not celebrate holly ceremonies and holidays anymore This would lead to a loss of national identity.Another reason is that it affects negatively the upbringing of the generation. they put that new atmosphere at the first. As a result, they would ignore or sometimes be disrespectful of their traditions. To sum up, immigrants should be loyal to their own country in order to keep their nationality