Some people say that now is the best time in history to be living. What is your opinion about this? What other time in history would be interesting to live in?

Nowadays, it is indeed true that technology has replaced individuals living habits, and a group of individuals believe that this is a great moment to enjoy the lives of previous generations. Both situations have their pros and cons. I have discussed both views in respective manners with instances and expressed my viewpoints. To begin with, some people argue that this is the perfect time for life to enjoy. There are many reasons that prove and support the statement. I think we are living a luxurious life that has never been seen in the past, not only that but the inventions of technology completely changed people's standards of living. For example, It is not wrong to say that availability of modern education systems and sources of study materials would produce bright talents for society. Furthermore, nowadays, many people are able to travel around the globe because of the easy availability of transport. Moreover, many people are able to eat a variety of cuisines due to the accessibility of foreign chains in the country. For instance, Burger King, Pizza Hut and Subway are the best models. Technology like mobile phones and computers are one of the biggest sources for this century where by using the cell phone you would be able to call anywhere in the world with just one hit and whereas the internet gives you access where you can find any information from home. On the other hand, there was a time when people didn’t have such a time but it was a great lifespan. There are many reasons prove that why they were happier than now. Many people were living longer life compared to today's life due to they didn’t have such pressure and competition, especially in the work culture. As well as foods are another reason why it was so pure and hygienic that helps to maintain their health. It was such a fascinating life, for instance, they were less ambitious and as a result, they enable to reduce the pressure. To conclude, today's life is far better than past though, it is no denying that people are more stressed now. In my viewpoint, this advanced generation gives more transparency and a luxury lifestyle.