In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

There is a trend where many residents are looking for the history of the residentials they live in. They are benefitting a realtor and the internet to find the past owners or events that may happen in the house. This essay will emphasize the reasons behind those trends and the ways people found out about the data. To begin with, there are many reasons that make people curious about their houses' histories. Firstly, there might be a secret accident behind it, thus, giving another perspective for the owner to look at the building. For example, if a building has ever been a place for a suicidal attempt, the aura became negative, causing discomfort for its residents. Secondly, the building's history may affect the value of its price. Secondly, besides a previous accident, the previous owner's past could also affect the estate price. The residence that was previously owned by a popular figure tends to have a higher price, even though the quality of the building is not great. In other words, both past events also owners could give a big impact on the estate value. Many resources could be the source of data to answer the residence landowner's curiosity. A property agent is the main informant since they know thoroughly about every detail of the house. Furthermore, we could also rely on the web to find the data, just type the home type and location. It will show what main accident or even the previous landowner. For instance, a website called 'RUMAHKITA' provides detailed specifications on the history of a building that could be used for research purposes. So, by contacting the agent and researching the web, we could easily find our house's facts that we might never know before. To summarize, finding out about the residence's past could tell us about the ancient events and its last owners that affect its comfort and property value. Folks could use their property agent and information on the web to satisfy their curiosity.