some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Recycling is one of the most important duties for humans to protect of world. Some people believe that the capacity of recycling from homes is not acceptable. As a result, governments should make laws about this problem and this is the only way of improving the situation. In the following paragraphs, different aspects of this attitude will be discussed: Some communities think that governments are not able to control everything, so laws can not help this problem. For instance, there are a lot of bins in the streets and the government is not able to recognize the source of rubbish, so if governments want to play a role, they will give information about the problems and also the advantages of recycling, so it is important that governments increase the knowledge of citizens about recycling. Other populations claim that the government should make laws. For example, getting taxes from people who do not care about recycling and also providing specific pockets with a certain code for every home. Should the goal of a society is to develop the country, the government should use human and financial resources in the correct ways. In conclusion, I think that the best way to enhance the quality of recycling is to increase the knowledge about the importance of this subject. Although the government have to provide facilities to increase recycling, it is unnecessary to make recycling a legal requirement.