People are of the opinion that children’s behavior should be controlled by their parents and teachers. Others do believe that children should be free to do as they like. Discuss both views and state your opinion

There is a controversial topic about children's behaviour among people, some believe that parents and teachers should take a control of children's behaviour. Others think that we should let them feel free. I reckon that giving children freedom can be a good way; however, we should not thoroughly stop taking a control of their manners. Freedom is the most valuable part of our life and every person is able to do what he wants.Giving an opportunity to feel free and live how they want is a great way in developing a child's behaviour that can guarantee to become an independent person. Because by making decisions by themselves they can easily develop their decision-making skills. Parents and teachers are responsible for a child's behaviour and they should control almost every step that was made by them. Any action which was unconsciously made can lead to bad consequences because of the fact that they are young to make wise decisions parents or teachers should help to decide and show the right way. In addition, they can preserve them from being spoilt, to be more precise, from doing bad things such as dealing drugs and etc. All the above-mentioned reasons can be why they need to be controlled. On the other hand, we have to be careful about giving freedom in the aforementioned statement because youngsters can screw up our faith by making bad choices because of their age and experience. And that is why I want to say that we should give them freedom but with some limitations that can be controlled by their parents only. And when it comes to controlling children is something that should be kept in a normal way. Over-controlling can lead to bad moods and misbehaving with their children. For instance, a friend of mine always complains about the control of his parents which makes him feel uncomfortable. In conclusion, youngsters should have a chance to be free while their caretakers control them. We should give them a chance to make a decision ourselves so our children can feel confident and prepare for the future life