Some people think that robots are very important to human's future development, while others believe they are dangerous and negatively affect society. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people believe that robots have adverse influences on society and can be threatened human well-being. Others argue that robots and all kinds of mechanical machines are a vital role in our life and future development. In this essay, both sides’ arguments will be discussed, and I believe that robots are beneficial to us if we use them properly. To begin with, some people think that robots can be used as weapons in war and cause enormous casualties and loss of lives. Some developed countries are developing technology that uses robots or other automatic machines to control the bombs or detect the enemy location for other massive attacks. If those weapon machines were mass-manufactured, more wars would occur. However, I would argue that auto-machine can enhance productivity and efficiency. Nowadays, some hospitals invented a robotic nurse to help patients to take blood tests or even used them in some surgeries. It can be speeding up the blood test process and become more accurate and diminish medical-error probabilities. Artificial intelligence is also commonly used in business to organize and deal with different sets of tasks. It improves analytics and resource utilization, resulting in significant cost reductions. It can also automate complex processes and minimize downtime by predicting maintenance needs. In conclusion, it is undeniable that some county sees robots as massive weapons, but we can have more regulations on developing these weapons. I strongly believe that robots play a crucial role in our daily life, it brings plenty of benefits to our society if we use them well, and they can lighten up the human future.