in some countries, a few earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this is good for a country, while others belive that the government should control salaries and limit the amount people can earn Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is an undeniable fact that " salaries play a crucial role while choosing a profession ". Owning to this, few people earn handsome pay in some nations. Moreover, some masses opine this is a beneficiary for a country whereas others believe that authorities must set some rules and regulations and certain limitations on the amount that the masses can earn. In this requisition, I will discuss both views before deriving a meaningful conclusion. To commence with, there are multifarious merits of setting salaries for employees. The most prominent one in this regard is that it increases workers' motivation in the workplace. To explicate,when employees in lower positions get less remuneration they work hard for their promotion and complete their tasks within the given deadline. Resultantly, it increases productivity and leads to the development of the firm. Another worth mentioning pro is that setting a stipend also offers other benefits and perks. Categorically discussing, salaried jobs typically offer other facilities such as medical, dental and vision insurance., Moreover they also provide perks like paid time off,which many hourly jobs do not offer. Ergo, people can save money for other expenses. On the paradoxical side, despite the given advantages., there are myriad drawbacks to setting remuneration. So the government must set some limits regarding pay. The most pertinent con is that it leads to discrimination among comrades. To be more specific, some folks can show off regarding their pay which hurts the emotions of other people. Thus, it may instil violence and disputes among folks. Last but not the least, workers are not given for their overtime work. To explicate, the companies that offer fixed salaries to there offer the same pay irrespective of their working hours. For instance, when an individual's remuneration is fixed, the manager will not give any extra pay whether he works for more or fewer hours. Consequently, it does not hold any importance to an employee who is doing overtime work. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that setting salaries for workers have b ohhh the constructive and destructive. Additionally,the payment must be given with regard to the dedication of a worker towards the company and the potential to solve the issue.