It is necessary for the parents to attend a parenting training course to bring their children up. Do you agree or disagree

The upbringing of children is usually correlated to the ability of parents and nurturing their kids into a great and useful members of society. In order to help new parents, many institutes offer lessons and training courses. I believe it is of the utmost importance that parents should enrol in these lessons for better child care. First and foremost, raising a child is a tedious and a full-time job. New parents might find raising a kid stressful which not only leads to post-traumatic stress disorder but also facilitates emotional detachment among kids and their parents. Negligence in sorting these issues can be a cause for poor child behaviour and delinquencies. For example, many kids with struggle in childhood end up in correction centres. Taking part in pre-delivery parenting classes can help wards learn how to deal with depression and to take care of young ones to avoid any negative side effects. Additionally, as these courses have years of practical research, parents find these courses, very resourceful. These classes in rich parents with vital information to issues included in childcare. Besides, these classes are organised in groups, which helps new parents to get to know other parents and can forge new relationships. Friendships among parents can help them navigate the journey of parenting by learning from the struggles and mistakes of each other. Furthermore, their friendships can help their kids to become friends as well which, for instance, leads to numerous play dates. In conclusion, I am in complete favour of parents taking prerequisite lessons on the upbringing of bringing for the sake of their mental health and overall child development.