As technology develops, more shopping and business is done through the internet while communication face to face becomes less frequent. Is this a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays due to the technological boom currently online shopping and virtual conduction of business are getting extremely popular and widespread all over the world. Society rarely is going to shopping in malls as frequently as it used to in previous times due to Internet advancement. In, my opinion this trend has advantages and this essay will outline reasons and examples of that. Firstly, time-saving is the precious consequence of not going to shopping centres rather than ordering online. Moreover, when someone is making business he or she can communicate through the Web. For instance, the courier can deliver your order instead of a person going physically to a place to obtain needed so whoever can complete their home duties or other business instead. Additionally, people can even not cook at home rather than order their meals online. This is definitely time-saving for most individuals so everyone can easily get what they prefer without wasting their time. Thus, time-saving is a positive outcome of online shopping and business. Secondly, compared to the past, ordering online provides society more time for selection so you don't have pressure to be in hurry and can purchase whatever you need by considering it thoroughly. For instance, while choosing make -up you can opt which is convenient for you not only by price but also by your own preference and taste. Furthermore, consultants usually annoy clients with their personal advice so some can get not appropriate things. In order to avoid unnecessary shopping or make their clients content online shopping is the ideal means for sellers along with buyers. So, being able to select what they want through the Internet impacts positively the community. In conclusion, making orders through the Internet has been easy and convenient currently. Today everyone tends to order clothes and all needed things such as make-up, and Beaty stuff through the Internet. I believe, that because of online business and shopping are accomplished in positive ways such as by saving time and more opportunities for a proper choice.