Some cities have vehicle free days when private cars,trucks and motorcycle are banned from the city center. People are encouraged to use public transportation such as buses , taxes and metro on vehicle-free days. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

İn recent years, the İncreased traffic population affect directly plenty of cities across the world. One on hand, Some governments would like to enhance their conditions. On the other,hand some other PMS have not reluctant to change new legislation or regulations. I would say that it is easy to arrange a failure traffic jams. Especially, Many European countries have been announcing to ban entering the city centre, so this is able to relieve traffic jams and decreases deep pollution rate. For example, The British PMs said that Entering the city centre with private cars never would be allowed since new legislation was endorsed by the parliament. İn addition İf the person would like to reach to centre it means that over-tax will be forced. Thus permanently providing plummeting polluting quantities in the air. On the other hand, the Middle East, İndia, and Pakistan are suffering from pollution and traffic jams. They would not like to be volunteers. İn this case is able to more likely enable extreme health problems which are heart disease, and lung cancer because of exhaust gas. The finding of important studies based in the USA shows that İf which countries is not paying attention in the years to come, they will handle a vast rate of lung cancer. İn summary in the years to come some populations in which the situation is able to be managed expectantly will tackle easily, but others never. it depends on what activities we would do, The near future can be altered.