Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of living in different places in childhood

it is often argued that shifting location in childhood is very beneficial for children learning because they meet different people in different areas. However, Others opine that it's not good because it disturbs the kids and destroys their learning pace. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of both points. To begin with, moving zone in earlier life has a lot of merits because babies learn more by interacting with more people. To elaborate, when families move their areas, kids meet more people and learn new things. Moreover, recent studies say that babies learn more from other same age group children rather than staying at the same school and same activities. For example, the kids of armed personnel are more confident and excellent in extra curriculum activities than the civilians and they are also better in academics too. As a result, they remain top in open competitions. On the other hand, shifting regions may disturb the children and slow down their learning pace. To explain, sometime families who often move to different places may damage kids ' academic life which may have lots of consequences. For instance, when a family migrates from one place to another they need to shift the schools of their babies, and it's not possible for kids to adjust to other students which may lead to destroying their personalities. Hence, it's not a good practice to move frequently for children's growth. To conclude, However, changing places during childhood is beneficial for them as they interact with different folks in different communities yet it's challenging for little ones to adjust to new places.