Many species of animals all around the world are on the verge of extinction. Some say that countries and individuals should protect these animals from dying out, while others say that we should concentrate more on the problems of human beings. Discuss both viewpoints and give your opinion.

At present, there are several animal species around the globe that are on the edge of extinction; as a result, they should be preserved; Nevertheless, many consider protecting issues that are concerned with humanity. Both ideas, along with the conclusion, would be perused in the forthcoming paragraphs. On the one side, numerous animal breeds are disappearing at a rapid rate due to deforestation in order to establish industries. The white tigers, to cite an example, are rare and are conservated in rehabilitation spots as compared to the early times. In addition to this, animal hunting for commercial purposes makes these beasts rare as the skin and teeth of wild creatures are sold into the markets at higher prices. On the other hand, in most of the under-developed and developing nations, the population is increasing at a fast pace as a large proportion of the masses do not use family planning due to ignorance, which stimulates them to have numerous children whom they cannot feed to; therefore, they suffer from hunger. Apart from that, their poor financial situation makes them unable to admit their adolescents to top-notch schools in order to make their future bright. In conclusion, although there are tremendous forest species that are vanishing globally, human problems like poverty and starvation cannot be neglected. According to my perspective, the higher authorities should pay heed to problems that are faced by the public in order to strengthen the economies and prevent them from hunting wild animals for food as well as commercial purposes.