In aome countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

From the beginning of life on,earth every human wants to claim his possession of the land. These days, people are more towards buying their own residence, where they can live according to their lifestyle. In terms of my perspective buying land is less good than being a tenant. overall, having own place for living plays a significant role in a happier life. Inhabitants can change, replace and construct their houses without any restriction or approval. people feel more protected and secure in a house which belongs to them. Due to climate hazards, if the building is destroyed,unfortunately, the owner has still his piece of land which originally belongs to the buyer. Furthermore, someone who lives being a tenant has no right to modify without getting the permission of his landlord. Whilst he has the fear of paying rent and other expenditures related to rented buildings. Moreover, if he failed to fulfil all requirements he will definitely lose his roof. On the other side, if a person has enough money to buy a property so it seems to be more appropriate to start a business or invest somewhere else which gives a healthy reward. It is better than buying a property which actually mortgaged your money for a long time and never gives you any payback rather than a sound business that could be with that money and will flourish day by day. For instance here are examples of some business tycoons who did the same above and now have their own empires, such as malik Riaz founder of Bahria town. To sum up all the above, I opine that investing money is more beneficial rather than buying it and sticking your all financial resources on just a piece of land.