people naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problems of problems can this cause? Whats solutions you can suggest?

Changes in the long life are crucial, they can bring many opportunities and motivate development. However there are some people who prefer to not step out of their comfort zone, this essay will discuss the resulting issues and Some solutions. Some circumstances in life can be worst, if the change doesn't take part, It seems that some people see the danger daily involved in their behaviours and habits. For,instance people who smoke, are more susceptible to cancer. Nevertheless, they keep Smoking ignoring the harmful of smoking. In addition, people sometimes lost precious people either in life or in death, they can't accept this as a fact, and they stay struggling for many years, although,they can lose more people and their occupations because they are depressed and isolated. Moreover, people who are aware of the risk of junk and processed food, but they still baying and eating it. As a result, their bodies suffer from obesity, heart disease and blood pressure. Consequently, this is the outcome when people resist changes. changes. However,there are a lot of methods to keep up with changes,If people commence making changes progressively, they can succeed to accomplish them. For example, Some people can not stop smoking suddenly, they must find effective ways to stop using tobacco. Professional help is needed to accomplish the change. People should visit a psychologist or they can ask a family members or friends that they trust to help them and get the proper way. In conclusion, people resist making changes in their lives because most people are scared to start from the beginning. In order to combat this, they should follow some methods and motivations to begin and start, again.