Some people believe capital punishment must be banned while others think in order to protect individuals; criminals who commit certain crimes must be executed. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, the crime rate has increased because of drug smuggling or alcohol abuse. Hence, it is argued that the death punishment must be removed, whereas others perceive people who conduct certain offences, should accuse of punishment in terms of saving others ' security. This essay agrees with criminals should accept life sentences, and will depict two reasons to support my argument. Given that severe punishment for offenders, it brings a warning to the public not to commit violence. Hence, people are likely to be law-abiding citizens rather than conduct terrible behaviour toward others. For instance, one survey conducted by the Social Department Bureau indicates that eighty per cent of the folks who watch the adverse consequence of misconduct criminals ' punishment are afraid to implement the same behaviour. Hence, publishing the negative effect of a violent criminal can restrict the general public's behaviour. Criminals accepting a rehabilitation program due to their prison period are offering them to be reborn again. Depending on the level of criminal degree, some offenders will be offered education so as to assist them in becoming better people. For instance, one piece of news reported by a social journalist shows that over seventy per cent of criminals thank others for giving them opportunities to introspect themselves and how to compensate for a victim in light of releasing their emotional pressure from committing an abdominal behaviour. Thus, accusing some publishments of offenders is giving them a chance to adapt again in society. In conclusion, punishing bad guys is a viable way to wary people not to commit crimes and also provides an opportunity for a criminal to learn how to be a normal person. Therefore, personally, I totally agree to execute the legitimate punishment of criminals.