Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is said that enlistment should go to school until they are 18 years old. This writer agrees with this statement as they will obtain enough knowledge to get a better job and will become more respected by society. It must be understood that the more learners study, the more they know about the profession they want to do in the forthcoming. The reason for this is in high school, teenagers will learn at higher levels with academic subjects and abstract lessons. As a result, they will eventually develop their critical skills, problem-solving skills as well as deep knowledge of their forthcoming career. Therefore, they will have enough ability to apply for better jobs. For example, students who have stopped going to institutions since middle academy will not have a chance to apply for better jobs and colleges like those to graduate from high school. Another consideration is students will be more respected by the society. It is because the students have proved that they are smart and have the ability to get a well-paid position in the future. They are also regarded as potential employees and will be likely to impress the employers and will be more respected by co-workers. As a result, it will create more job opportunities in the future. For instance, students who have a diploma will be likely to be hired by businesses. In conclusion, admission should go to institutions until they are 18 years old. It will create more job opportunities in the futture and will be more respected when they grow up.