Many government think that economic progress is their most important goal. How ever, some people think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both views and give your opinion

A section of the public believes that economic development plays the most vital role in a bucolic, while another school of thought peddle that, there are other types of momentum which are equally beneficial to a rustic. In this essay, I will look at both sides of the argument and give my own opinion. On one hand,there are a group of people who are of the view that economic development is regarded as the most beneficial achievement for a homey. They have this opinion because a nation develops well when its economy thrives. For instance, the United Kingdom is considered one of the most successful nations with a good economy. This makes the vast majority of foreigners invest their money in different companies. Therefore is no doubt that economic stride is actually essential. On the other hand, people also have the opinion that  Other types of growth such as sports are also important. They have this view because these not only generate income for the state but also serve as sources of entertainment. For,instance vast majority of people show their love when watching football especially when their team or homey is playing with other opponents. In fact, it even unites broken homes. Research has revealed that other types of advances contribute to the booming development of a bucolic. In conclusion, I believe both sides of the argument have their own merits, however, on balance,I tend to agree that other processes such as sports are also beneficial because it doesn't only generate income for the state but also serve as a source of entertainment.