In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

In some countries, more families choose to educate their children at home instead of at school and this view has both positive and negative points. In this essay, I will outline the pros and cons and illustrate my own opinion. On the one hand, some people think that homeschooling is more beneficial for children's growth and effective training, for example, a child studying at home can receive more attention from parents because they know their kids better than teachers in school, which results in complete and academic education. Furthermore, children are more comfortable at home and can focus on the subjects they are interested in whenever they want without any limited time and this can help them excel in their studies. On the other hand, many other people think that school has a greater impact on students' growth.educational institutes, for instance, school education can teach children how to work as a team and prepare them to enter society and have a job, Finally, schools can provide a varying up- to- date educational resources, and well-trained teachers can guarantee a high quality of education, for example, when the children are in the institution can use all the professional resources and high training authors who can help them so much more than families. In conclusion, although homeschooling helps scion be more comfortable and behave better, I believe that they must be together and do group work and the experience of being in a team is much more important because it improves how to learn effective communication in society.