Whether or not someone achieve their aims is mostly by a question of luck. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People mostly get to their goals by luck. I completely disagree with this opinion, because I think that achieving your aim is a long way and you only come to a finish if you work really hard. Successful society has reached their goals not because they are lucky, but because they worked really hard and might have a lot of severity in their lives. Maybe luck had some impact however the key factor is perseverance. For example, most rich and successful communities, had a difficult way to triumph, with a lot of failures and disappointment, but they always worked really hard and achieved their aims. Also, there may be a lot of failures on the way to the aim, but it is important not to give up, because life will get you tired however believing in yourself is very important. After uncertain tries and falls, and identifying all mistakes, people come to their goal. For instance, most of the great businessmen suffered and opened many unsuccessful projects, before their one business started to work. In conclusion, luck is a minor factor in achieving the aims, and the main key is to work hard and have good perseverance.