Violence in playgrounds is increasing. However, it is important that parents should teach children not to hit back at bullies. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the rate of violent behaviour has been increasing, although some people believe that offsprings should avoid bullying targets by learning from their parents. From my point of view, I am inclined to believe that while minors should improve their self-defence skills, parents have the responsibility to teach them how to deter violence, and I will explain both perspectives in this essay. On the one hand, by learning how to defend, kids can stand up efficiently leading to stopping bullies in the playgrounds. In fact, if children have this skill beneficially, school bullers would get away from them respectively so that their target will be changed; as a result, the rate of self-esteem and confidence can be developed. For instance, girls and boys know these functions at school, and they witness more respect from the other peers and teachers. Hence, teaching kids the way of fighting can lead to influence their confidence in the future. On the other hand, parents should teach their kids to avoid fighting since they were born. Due to the fact that research shows the more,violence they witness, the more aggressive behaviour they have in their future lives including education, work and their personal relationships, which results in having full of predicaments in adulthood. For example, bullers have more passion to be absorbed in crimes these days. Consequently, offsprings must improve their knowledge to deter fighting and utilize appropriate ways to tackle their problems in adolescents ages by getting help from parents. Thus, to stop negative behaviours among minors parents should teach them some beneficial suggestions. In a nutshell, although enrolling in self-defence classes can be useful for kids, an old members of every family should demonstrate to the children to have a straight lifestyle.