Some people claim that public museums and art galleries will not be needed because people can see historical objects and works of arts by using a computer. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

No one can deny the fact of the importance of historical items and the art workplace for each country. Some individuals believe that no need for galleries and museums, they believe that technology gives them what they want to see. I agree with this opinion, and in this, essay I will support my opinion with examples. To begin with, nowadays worldwide technology is advanced more than at any time before, we can read and see anything we request by only using our small smartphones. Furthermore, a few years ago we used to visit workplaces of arts the historical places over the world by travelling as tourists, but most people these days are satisfied with only seeing the old building via Youtube applications or others. for example, one of the most famous bloggers on Youtube his name is Ahmad ads,he is using his channel to show people the places he had visited over the world, which led him to obtain more followers and more money, and,watchers all are for free by an app. I believe in this opinion, why I need to see the ancient objects and pay for them despite I can see them for free on my phone. on the other hand,, others believe that travelling and be as a tourist is an enjoyable time, and they like to pay for that. In addition, it is a kind of habit for some people to visit museums and galleries, taking a picture of those items and those artists. Hence, the traditional museum in Jordan is open monthly on Friday for free to public in order to increase awareness of their country's history and consequently encourage them to publish about its ancient objects. in conclusion, I believe that no need to visit closed places or arts workplaces in order to see the historical instruments or arts, however; our technology is very developed and I can use it to watch and know about anything anywhere on this planet.