In many coutries today, crime novels and TV crime dramas are becoming more and more popular. Why do you think these books and tv shows are popular? What is your opinion of crime fiction and TV crime dramas?

Mankind is continuously ruining the environment intentionally or unintentionally and leaving behind a carbon footprint every single second. There is a number of ways authorities can fix these issues while some are dependent on individuals. The human being is producing pollution and its sources every single day. This has resulted in global warming and pandemics causing millions of people to die each year. Moreover, this instability in the environment has affected wild animals and sea life. Electronic devices are one of the main reasons behind greenhouse gasses and global warming. Such as gasses used in air conditioners and fridges. To overcome these issues, governments should take serious steps to eradicate the rise in temperature by passing strict laws regarding these problems. Manufacturing of electronic equipment using old non-eco-friendly gasses should be banned. Furthermore, the law should be passed in order to facilitate those companies who care about the health of our universe. On the other hand, it is also the responsibility of an individual to act like a sensible and law-abiding citizen regarding the health and safety of the universe. For example, the use of plastic bags should be minimized and shoppers must carry fabric bags with them while shopping. Additionally, folks must give priority to those companies which produce devices that cause minimum pollution. To conclude, since the inception of mankind, they are continuously damaging and polluted their surroundings by various means. This is either for luxury or getting basic living needs. It is the mutual responsibility of the authorities and the masses to take serious actions to fix these issues.