Studies suggest that many teenagers these days prefer socialising online to meeting one another in person. Why do you think this is the case? What measures could be taken to encourage teenagers to spend more time meeting one another in person?

That argument based on the studies shows that teenagers nowadays choose to meet online with others rather than face-to-face communication and in my,opinion it is a problem caused by the lack of confidence of the recent generation and the habit of staying in front of a computer all time long. Firstly, the young people in present days have less and less confidence in themselves because of that they might be destructive to others who are different from average. As a result of that, teenagers prefer online dating where they feel safe with their personalities for any kind of friend meeting. We can count on fake accounts or profiles as backup arguments and examples which are famous in recent youths.But the primary issue is, they don't create this habit, they just carry on. So the solution is to encourage them how to be humble in front of differences before they become a mentor as a parent or educator in institutes for the following generation. For an example. The second problem, is the increasing conveniences to reach new tech devices made tend to use them more and more. So in my opinion, the upward trend of spending time with being online cause more dissociation among teenagers and they prefer to stay online even when they socialising. The best solution for isolation at home might be that they should use doors for their leisure activity to taste how much is amusing being with friends as us in the old days. To give an example. To summarize, the high level of self-unconfident of the younger population in today's society and the sense of desireless for being outside, push them to choose online socialising. To solve this problem, the solution should come from early education which contains the importance of face-to-face communication given by parents and the education system.