We cannot help everyone in the world that needs help, so we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

While I agree that we should only be concerned with our own communities and countries, I also believe that we should not do that. First, I can not deny that this opinion is wrong. In our country, with the development of society, besides that, there are many people who are in the difficult and lower form of society. So that we can help people like that first, and then do other things on a larger scale. In addition, I think that when we are done helping our county and community, we should broaden the scope of our help. Because in the world, there are still many people facing more difficulties than that. For example, if you go overseas and witness someone in trouble. They do not have food to eat, no water to drink, not have books to go to school like everyone. What will you do in that case? Are you standing and holding the notion that only your own communities and communities need it? If you have that point of view, you are wrong. Second, the fact that you can not help all the people in the world whenever they needed. But also that you need to love people and can not let them get into trouble in front of us and we are not helping them. To conclude, we should have a warm heart to share, to help all the people who need help in the circle that we can do for them. It is not just our community that deserves that deserve to have a better life like that. Everyone in this world deserves to be loved and treated more than what they have been through.