Some people say that the experiences a child has before starting school have the most influence on their future life. Others say that experiences as a teenager, especially at school are more influential. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

Experiences as fundamental infrastructure in any person's life, affect our decision and all the other aspects of life. While some people argue that experiences are more vital before school age, some others including me believe that they have more effect on adolescents. Experiencing new things before school provides children with two radical benefits. In terms of talents and friendships. With regard to the former one, the age between 1 to 4 years old, is considered a critical period in nourishing and flourishing talents. Facing new things brings children into an undiscovered world that makes them explore and find their approaches which consequently leads to talents discovering. In terms of the latter one, various life lessons which arise from experiences before school prepares children to learn more about friendship principles, teaching them how to build stronger friendships. For instance, they learn more about trust, how to trust strangers, and when they can trust and when they can't. Hence considering trust as one of the basements of any correct friendship, with experiences they can develop their skills in terms of making friends, unconsciously. It is too simplistic a view to ignore the impact of talents and friendships on the future of individuals. Some others, including me, believe that adolescents benefit more from their experiences. Firstly, it is obvious that experiences help teenagers to have a more realistic point of view on their favourite lesson. At that age, They had to choose their field to prepare specifically for college and their near future career. So if they can't experience lots of things and learn from them, they will probably choose their future job incorrectly. Secondly, teenagers need to develop their social skills in order to communicate effectively. With sufficient experience, they can tackle interacting difficulties which leads to a healthier position in society. One more thing about it is, experiences in teenage hood are considered impartial ones which help them to decide about their behaviour in the community. Hence, I believe that experiences in teenage Hood can increase the chance of both choosing the correct career and boosting their communication skills and behaviours which are essential to building the future. In conclusion, nevertheless, experiences before school are necessary to nurture children in several aspects, they are definitely more critical in teenage Hood because career and social skills are the foundation of their future life. and I’m on the latter side of this controversial topic.