Development in technology has brought various environmental problems. Some believe that people need to live simpler lives to solve environmental problems. Others, however, believe technology is the way to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

It is often considered that the contemporary era is an era of modernisation in which a rise in technologies leads to environmental issues. Whereas, some masses believe living simple life help mitigate nature problems. Meanwhile, few people argue that technology has the ability to resolve such obstacles. In my, an inclined globalisation help in the development of resources, thus it also causes side effect on mother earth. Thus this essay will elaborate on both views which leads to a logical conclusion. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind is that growth in technologies was really helpful for individuals, thus, side by side it also has some negative impact on natural conditions which causes adaption in weather conditions and disturbs the natural cycle of many species. Furthermore, some netizens believe living simple life will solve such issues, hence, this concept can be followed by only a few people because nowadays living required more comfortness so they seek new technology which causes more industrialisation. For example, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that some groups of people from Gujarat used to spread awareness among citizens for limiting their personal resources to protect the environment. Probing ahead, technology can resolve such nurture cases like new applications should be nature friendly. However, researcher work on projects that can solve environmental problems. In a nutshell, according to the, argument one can reach the conclusion people should take concerned about environmental factors new methodology should be not harmful to anyone.