Young people learn more about good behaviour from books or films/movies than they learn from real-life experiences To what extent, do you agree or disagree?

Today, with the development of technology, some people suppose that young generations learn more about good discipline and action on TV or the Internet than from real-life experiences. This essay will present some reasons why I am partly convinced by this statement. On the one hand, admittedly, books or films are the best way to teach youngsters about good behaviour. Because at least one child has a habit of reading or watching. Therefore their minds are more easily affected by movies and media than by real aspects of life. Besides, honestly, young people might be too young and have a lack of experience to comprehend real-life experiences. In addition, occurred situations in real life are quite difficult and cryptic for youngsters to understand. Sometimes, these contexts might bring a lot of things such as humanitarian and ethical meaning. By contrast, content on TV or messages from books is more accessible and easy for watchers or readers to infer the true meaning. On the other hand, there are some issues that need to be paid attention to. First, mostly relying on the Internet or documents is quite risky and dangerous. Most content can be fake and not checked, so residents such as new generations can easily be misunderstood by fake news. Additionally, some books or programs have content that is also mentioned and not diverse. Therefore, children should also have access to real-life factors or states to have a general sight of life. In conclusion, although I agree that television programs and books are suitable for teaching youngsters about good behaviour, from my perspective, they also should face some real-life states to have a more intuitive view.