Teachers should assign daily homework to students Do you agree or disagree?

Some people argue that students have a lot homework, when they should do it in class with their professors to resolve their doubts. Personally, I believe that students should have time to disconnect their studies.I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay. First of all, The students spend a lot hours in schools with different professors, where they have to be focusing to learn about the assignments and improve their skills. All students need time to spend with their families, friends or simply to do sports because is important for to them that can to disconnect their studies to develop a good attitude for the next day when they have to go school. My own experience is a compelling example of this. When I was studying for my career, I remember that I had not time to spend with my family and friends because I was at school all day and, when I arrived at my house, I just wanted to go to my bed because I felt very tired, but I had to do my homework,when I realized it was already so many in the morning. Secondly, Besides homework such as an extra job, some students spend more than 3 hours doing their homework, which is too much for them. In fact, this situation can provoke inequalities between students, above all if students are children because some parents can help their children, but others parents don't have much time to help their children, so when students arrive at school and they don't have their homework, they can receive a punishment. In other words, this can cause frustration for them and can come to hate the homework and even drop out school. For instance, My sister drooped out of school when she was a teenager because she felt frustrated about her studies and she just wanted to have more time for herself. In conclusion, I strongly believe that all students should have more breaks to spend on different activities, and to participate freely in cultural life, sports and friends. Furthermore, teachers should change the way to teach so that all students have the right to rest.