The unlimited use of cars may cause problems. What are those problems? In order to reduce the problems, should we discourage people to use cars? Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

Using cars has been becoming increasingly common in recent years. Although this tendency maintains some obvious harmful consequences such as air pollution,health problems, and traffic jams. The government should discourage the public by installing more public transport facilities. Firstly,the main issue caused by an increased number of cars is air pollution.Gases released by vehicles affect air quality negatively, hence the environment suffers from it. For instance, unlimited usage of cars leads to rising Change the form of the verb rise show examples in the level of water in lakes or rivers and causes huge destruction in the nearby areas. Moreover, more sum of automobiles on the road increasing the traffic jams which are causing inconvenience to many people. The public does not reach their destination on time. In fact, the number of accidents is increasing due to unwanted road congestion.So using public transportation would help us to overcome these troubles. On the other hand,there are many ways to solve these issues by reducing car usage.Primarily,the government should increase the tax for owning transport, as it would make autos less desirable. Secondly, the public shipment should be driven with more frequency,so it would be preferable for individuals. For example,during the peak hours on the road increase the number of the bus. To conclude,using a car is an essential problem in our life but steps that are taken by individuals and government can overcome the environmental and traffic problems. This will benefit all of us in the present and future.