Teachers should be paid according to how much their scholars learn . What is your opinion?

It is an undeniable fact that " mentors play an instrumental role in making scholars' future bright ". However, some people opine that the salary of tutors should depend on how much their trainees learn. In this requisition, I will discuss both views from multiple angles before deriving a meaningful conclusion along with my personal opinion. To commence with, there are myriad reasons why teachers must be paid according to what their students learn. The most pertinent one is that it will inculcate more concentration among instructors. To explicate, tutors teach with more focus and dedication when their salaries depend on their scholar's outcomes. For instance, mentors use various slides and smart classes to make pupils understand the concept clearly. Resultantly, it enhances the knowledge of learners and proportionately increases the salary of tutors. On the paradoxical side, there are various demerits of following their trend. The most prominent one which can be affixed in this regard is that it plummets the I'll power of teachers. To elaborate,when personnel use their full strength to teach the trainee and see no changes in the response of the mentee. It hurts their feelings and they get frustrated. Ergo, after applying their full power to scholars, they feel dejected when they get low the stipend due to the bad performances of their scholars. Last but not the least, the teachers will focus more on intelligent learners. To be more specific, every student in a class is different and needs different attention. Moreover, deciding wages with respect to children's outcomes will lead to the domination of weak students as staff will focus on brilliant students. Consequently, it ultimately affects the carrier of children. To recapitulate, after sifting through both views thoroughly it can be stated that deciding wages with respect to mentee outcomes is good however the cons of it cannot be overlooked. Furthermore, In my perspective, every learner must be treated equally and a salary must be given on the basis o hard work and the qualities of a mentor.