In the past, knowledge was contained in books. Nowadays, knowledge is upload to the internet. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, the internet has started to compete with books as a good thing to get all the necessary knowledge. I strongly agree with this opinion that is much faster and easier to find the essential doctrine on the web than in books. The following paragraphs discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using the network instead of books and reach a reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, I believe that books will continue to be a vital source of education. First, despite the fact that the network provides all the required knowledge, not everyone wants to use it. For example, adults prefer handbooks such as newspapers, magazines and articles, because they do not know how to utilize the Net. However, many people do not know how to utilize the web for the right purpose, this is mainly observed among teenagers, because youth may be easily distracted by ads and irrelevant notices when using digital media. Starting to search for some material for their classes on the internet they may just switch to playing online games or chatting with their friends on social media. In addition, some people believe that information on the website may be unreliable or even misleading. To conclude, both manuals and the internet have some advantages and disadvantages. While the infobahn helps to deliver notice quicker and cheaper, content on manuals seems to be verified. However, in the case of education transfer, it is clear that handbooks have more merits because the content has more credibility.