It is importan for everyone, inclduing younh people to save money for the future?To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Is it crucial for people to save money especially young individuals for future prospect. Yes, I completely agree with the notion above because time is uncertain ahead, and if we save money, it will add benefits like secure the future, invest in stocks, buy properties, and early retirement. In this modern world, where uncertainties are common due to wars, inflation in economy, and dirty politics, which results in high price in groceries, fuel, and leave people with no job security. The impact of above-mentioned factors falls on the shoulder of common man which makes it hard to live a comfortable life without worrying, in turn saving money is not an option but a necessity. For example: Recent job scarcity leaves people unemployed which forced them to use saved money. Furthermore, Investment can be done in stocks from the saved amount, which will generate multiple sources of income, create independency, and financial freedom. For example: One can buy share from share market and sell it when the price of shares is high, in that case, it is a profit the trader. Moreover, commoners can achieve early retirement if they utilise the saved amount in mutuals funds, real state, and cryptocurrency. For example: one can purchase a house when the real state market is cold but sell the house when the interest is low which makes a house expensive. Finally, I discussed various advantages of the topic and draws a conclusion, if one saves money, they can survive or tackle situations full of challenges, explore the world, create a sense of peace by achieving financial freedom, set up new business.