The practice of illegally hunting wild animals continues to cause concern in many countries ,particularly developing countries. What are the causes of such hunting? What are the effects on the animals and on the wider human society in these countries and beyond .

Today, many countries are paying attention to regular illegal hunting and have considered it a mojor threat to society. In developing countries, the situation is worse. This essay will discuss the reasons for such acts and the impact of them on animals, human society and the world as a whole. many people hunt for many reasons. One of the main causes is hunting for pleasure. This is a very common case in the african regions where people who live there consider it a major tourist attraction. Lots of animals such as Lions, and Girrafs are being killed for pleasure. Another reason for killing animals is as for food. Although there are some society-accepted meet types for human consumption, many want to test their taste buds beyond it and want to experience rare options. Frequent targets forthe such meet are deers, porcupines etc. As a result of it, we are currently facing a lot of issues for the well-being of the world. Animals play a critical role in the ecosystem. Due to the killing of animals, the natural system could get interrupted and result in very significant environmental repercussions. Another impact is, some of the species could disappear from the earth forever. As an, example many wildlife preserving agencies have forecasted that there is a number of species that will be lost to the earth in the next couple of decades. In conclusion, it is clearly evident that illegal hunting of wild animals is still happening in the world and causing problems to the entire world. This is especially due to the pleasure. This essay discussed the reasons behind such acts and their negative impacts on world.