Some people like to try new things, for example, places to visit and types of food. Other people prefer to keep doing things they are familiar with.

In the contemporary epoch, most individuals choose to try modern things. While some people select the way are they familiar with. In this paragraph, I will examine both sides of the edges in the forthcoming paragraphs. First and foremost, a plethora number of youngsters were trying to wear different well-known designed patterns of clothing. Moreover, this type of action was completely based on the celebrities' fashion. Because renowned actors, sports persons, and entrepreneurs were the initial persons to set a trend in the market with their different sense of fashion. Travellers utilize new kinds of 360-degree cameras to record their journey while moving around the places. For instance, a multitude of students was inventing start-ups with exceptional ideas after graduating from the universities. They were using modern technology in automobile industries like enhancing EV utilization instead of oil-based vehicles. On the other hand, there are people who do not choose to change things in their life. However, these kinds of attitudes notion to unsuccessful careers. Because, In the modern era, technology is evolving day by day. People have to upgrade their technical skills to sustain themselves in the present generation. AI technology can lay off thousands of employees. As well as, the usage of new kinds of technology can reduce work time. Therefore, people have to transit their behaviour according to generation. Based on the discussion above, we can conclude if people try new things in life they could be successful or will be a failure. It completely depends on the individuals