Increasing the price of petrol is the best way to solve growing traffic and pollution problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? What other measures do you think might be effective? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Every people living in th world have faced several problems since beginning of the time. Traffic and pollution is the current one which people are facing. There is much debate over whether rising the price of petrol is the important method to overcome expanding traffic and polution problems or not. I completely disagree with the statement because of curbing isn't a advantageous and renewable resouces. Nowadays, travel is the significant issue in growing cities so transport is a necessity for everyone. Governments should create some new solution ways instead of try to restrict the access of petrol. For example, in Turkey, petrol price is increased by government, however citizens of Turkey continue to take petrol for their demands. Therefore governments need to create some ways to overcome this stuation such as developing the transportation system. They may be increased the railway system besides making roads. Thus both they can deal with pollution and traffic thanks to trains.To sum up, every people need to go to somewhere ever day and increasing petrol price is not a beneficial way to handle traffic. Other fuels may be encouraged by countries to use in vehicles such as electric and solar energy. For example, both Turkey and some European countries, make AR-GE over the electric cars. Pollution is the primary reason for this investigation. In additon, they try to use solar energy in a more effective way than now. Many experts, concerning this issue, highlight that if car use these things for fuel instead of petrol, ıt would be more environmentalist three times. Therefore, the obvious step is needed to be taken by countries promote the new fuel sources. In conclusion, prevent traffic and polution, increasing price policy of petrol can be seen a critical crutial way, yet restricting to access to petrol is not impediment for this issue. What's more, renewable souces such as electric and solar energy can be solve this problem better.