Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory jobor shortage of money. Others argur that it is better to try to improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Life is not easy, we face several circumstances daily in our life. The experience we gain from every situation should be a lesson for us to learn and reflect on. Facing an unpleasant situation such as loss of income should not mean the end of the world and you should not accept the status quo. However, an individual should fight for his survival and generate different sources of income. A person who surrenders to the status quo would always be mediocre, accepting whatever comes his way. These people lack enthusiasm and always play it safe. For example, a loss of income for that person would be faced with stagnation and just hoping for the best without any effort. They convince their selves that there is nothing to do but accept the current situation. On the contrary, a person with a different perspective on the situation would act completely differently. A reduction in their salary or even layoff would mean looking somewhere else without losing hope. They would use the circumstances to push them further out of their comfort zone. They believe that life starts at the end of their comfort zone. Thus, they start searching for other sources that could provide them with their needs. Also, they learn their lessons that they should not depend on one source. To conclude, we need to fight and work hard in order to maintain our status or even grow economically and emotionally. We should learn to say no to bad situations and push ourselves further to discover what is waiting for us.