Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Some would argue that increasing the number of sports equipment is the best way to improve community health, while others say that it does not have much impact on public health and we need other measures. While people will have more opportunities with lots of sports facilities, I believe that public health is not only about sports, we need to focus on other aspects of healthy living. On the other hand, sports comfort is one of the important things in national health. Some prefer weightlifting or arm-wrestling, while others are more likely to do yoga and meditate with calm music. If we have different sports activities to do for every taste, it will also have good impacts on public health. For example, more gyms with equipment should be opened for heavy athletic lovers and more comfortable places should be created for spiritual personalities. However, the sports facilities that we already have are not full yet as not every person can see the good in these opportunities. On the other hand, this is not the only way to develop a country's health. Another key point is that health is not only about sports activities as it is also about nutrition, hydration, quality of life and etcetera. Agitational works should be carried out to explain the importance of these sources of life. For example, students can make posters and lead educational hours in schools, while adults that work can be health educated on training and meetings. In conclusion, in spite of the fact that the count of sports facilities seems like a good idea to increase public health, I maintain that there are more valuable ways to affect.