Children are facing more pressure from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of such pressure? What measures can be taken to reduce it?

There are massive responsibilities expected from offspring regarding academic,social and commercial positions. This essay will examine the main causes of these pressures and possible solutions to the problem.In my,opinion heir must be shielded from such a complex situation. Firstly,in terms of education scion is pressured with enormous amounts of programs and assessments. Therefore these fuel feelings of stress and develop anxiety about their academics. However, the additional hour in front of a screen, coupled with the day spent in their free while online takes a heavy toll on mental health. Secondly,offspring have to deal with their peers.Peer relationships can also contribute negatively to social-emotional development such as bullying, and exclusion. Finally,while online most heir will be targeted by advertisements. This exploitation means that even the commercial world adds psychological pressure to the minds of the young. The best solution to these problems is the establishment of stringent regulations by the Government. There should be established restrictions about screen occasions. For instance, Children are allowed to use the computer several times a week.Similar restrictions about screen time in schools and laws governing advertising would also help alleviate the novel burdens technology has added to scion’s lives, Additionally parents have always paid attention to the interests of their offspring carefully. Instead of allowing their offspring to have a smartphone from a young age, they can instil a love of reading, playing outside, and socializing in the complete absence of technology in the hopes of fostering lifelong habits. In conclusion, despite the risks technology poses to mental health for children, there are simple steps that governments and parents can take. However, this requires that parents recognize these dangers as inherently harmful to their children’s development.