Some people think living in big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Some people argue that living in big towns negatively affects people's health. I completely disagree with this point of view because big cities provide their society a better health amenities and working in big cities ensures a competitive salary, its workers will be likely to afford in healthy lifestyle. To begin with, Enormous cities serve their inhabitants a variety of public facilities, including top medical hospitals. Because of this society grant a range of option to cure critical medical disease, which is not available in rural areas. For instance, heart cancer is only possible to be cured at modern hospitals in central city, which the hospital equips with high-end technologies and availability of brilliant talents in the medical field. As a result, people from urban cities with heart cancer need to travel to the big cities to get medical treatments. Otherwise, they might get worse by the ill. Therefore, the society, who are living in big cities, where sophisticated medical amenities are available will positively impact their health sector. Furthermore, employees who are living in big cities generally have a bigger income rather than those who are living in urban areas. It means they have a significant money power to afford a living lifestyle that ensures their fitness. For example, the trend of working out in the gym or sports centre is gradually increasing. Although it requires high fees in membership subscription, which obviously they could afford, the trend shows more and more people are coming to the gym. Resulting in the cultivation of healthy society, in which urban people normally label gyms as an expensive commodity. Thus, living and working in big cities promise a better living lifestyle rather than living in small cities. In conclusion, I agree with the notion big cities produce a better health record for their inhabitant because of the availability of a broad range of health amenities and the affordability, due to high-wage, to live a healthy lifestyle.