Some people believe that it is wrong to keep animals in zoos, while others think that zoos are important for education and conservation. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few audiences argue that it is not the right thing to place the beats in zoos. However, another crowd has an opinion that it is very much essential to have zoos because it will be essential for small children to learn about them as well as to save them from getting extinct.I would agree with both statements and would like to cite my opinion in the below essay. Firstly, the main importance of capturing animals and placing them in zoos is because a few of them might be dangerous to the crowd and the others might be on the list of endangered species. Hence, it is essential for wild beasts to be protected and have them in zoos. For instance, animals like the lion and the tiger need to be in zoos because if they are left in the areas where people reside, there are very high chances of killing the audiences and hence they are known as wild beasts. Also, a recent news article has shown that the cheetah has become extinct in INDIA and the present government has taken initiative in bringing the cheetahs from Namibia they are left in the jungle near Madhya Pradesh for the sake of people's safety as well as increasing the population of cheetahs as well. However, on the other hand, in the name of the animals classified under endangered species, a few pets are also captured in zoos and are been tortured. For example, parrots and monkeys are pets to many of the crowd and many of them take care of these animals in their houses and feed them and treat them like their own babies. If pets like these are captured and stored in zoos, it gives a notion to the children that these harmless pets should not be taken care of by humans and they believe that these beats kill humans which might impact society. Finally, I would like to conclude by saying that it is advisable to think before the animals are placed in the zoo and if it is really necessary, bureaucrats should think about all the aspects and then take a decision in a fruitful way for the nation