With increased of global demand of oil and gas, undiscovered areas of the world should be opened up to access more resources. To what extent do you agree?

In the whole world needs of gas and oil are growing day by day and the regions that are still not discovered with more possessing should shard to get these things. I completely agree with this opinion and this essay will show the economic point of view of a country and how much upgraded machineries is useful. To commence with, there are many poor countries in the world with a lot of source of oil and gas that are still not invented because of their lack of knowledge about this, and the economic situation of that country is also not that much high so it was difficult for them to start these process of discoveries. For instance, Burundi is a small, poor country of Africa and they had a ton of sources in that case if any first level country like America and Australia etc. if they can come forward to open up these resources from Burundi then it will be a great scope to solve this consistency. Secondly, for lacking of upgraded equipment’s many more medium range country could not release these sources that are already discovered. For example, Bangladesh is a developing country and there are recently some gas sources found in village area but they could not derive it. If it is possible to manage or import any kinds of upgrade machine for collecting these resources, then obviously that will be a get support to solve problem that related to that issue. To conclude, for solving the need that increased of oil and gas can be solved by providing an economical support to poor country by rich where there is a source and another option is by using some upgraded machine it is possible to release some sources that are already discovered.