Nowadays the number of cancer patients have been increased in the society. Mention the possible causes and solutions with examples.

Recently, there have been many cases of some people getting cancer for decades. In my view, I believe that it is suffering from diet habits and genetic food causing a huge number of patients to get cancer. This essay will explain some factors and provide possible solutions to address them. To begin with, there are several problems causing people to have cancers. First of all, diet habits are a majority of factors in being ill. For instance, in some surveys, it was reported that a huge number of residents did not have physical activities. As a result, the highest proportion of patients had different illnesses such as diabetes, obesity and cancers. Moreover, Another issue is artificial food. Some researchers said that a huge amount of food is an artificial improvement as it was preserved for a long time. Consequently, this would have a negative impact on human health to stimulate cancer's molecules. Even though some problems are serious, there are some solutions that can be taken. First, its obvious solution is to encourage residents to have active lifestyles. For example, in some research, it was said that people had a healthy life due to keeping exercises outside for an hour on weekends. This results in residents mitigating cancer rates. Another possible solution, the government should take action to regulate policies for food companies, which produce artificial food in human nature. I believe that it could reduce people getting cancers. In a nutshell, following the statement above, it is suffering from diet habits and genetic food causing a huge number of patients to get cancer. However, if citizens have a healthy life, they would avoid illnesses. In addition, the government should regulate policy about food production, it also may diminish patients with cancer.