Far too little has been done to prevent animals and plants from dying out, although people have been aware of this problem for a long time. Why do people do so little about it? Give your suggestion how to solve it?

In a time where humans begins are doing too little to prevent the plants and animals from dying out, although they have been aware of this problem for a long time.We will highlight why people are doing the minimum bare regarding this issue and we will suggest some solutions for this dilemma. Firstly, animals and plant rights are not a priority to most countries, especially the third world ones,and this is due to the instability in the economical and political circumstances. For instance, in a country like Afghanistan which has been through invasions and civil wars since the late 80s,the environmental situations will not be at the top of their agenda. Secondly,lack of awareness of how this problem will impact the coming generations in the future when trees and animals will no longer exist on our planet. Although,some current generations are aware of this complication, without the assistance of a wide majority of,people nothing will change. In order to overcome this problem,governments should put strict regulations on cutting trees,killing innocent animals without reason, and limiting in a way or another the excessive consumption of killing chickens for example to avoid any scarcity of resources in the future. Furthermore,advertising campaigns of how this might be dangerous should be put into consideration,a quite yearly budget for awareness campaigns all over the media,social media and outdoor billboards is a prominent step to do. In a nutshell,we are facing a huge problem that needs to be resolved as soon as possible and be the main issue for all human begins all over the world so we could be able to leave a friendly planet for our children and the coming generations.