Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Beyond doubt, there have been many discussions revolving around the issue of whether people believe that it may be good that it is gradually decreasing the number of languages for easier in the world or not. Although this idea is meaningful, from my perspective, I do not support this idea. In the next paragraph, I delve into the main reasons in their detail. To begin with the first reason for my disagreement is that a language is like an identity. The history and nationality of any community are expressed in its language. If any country gives up their own language, it will also drop its identity. That is why history, formatting, and democracy are in connection with the mother tongue of countries. A language disappearing can end up losing their own identity. Hence, this situation can result in many crises in the relations between countries. Furthermore, a language is relevant to the culture and customs of countries. Possessing a special own mother language means being dominant in countries. Using few languages not only will lose the language of some countries but also, they will weaken their power and control in the world until endless. Therefore, the governments implement policies to spread their own language. For instance, free language courses are encouraged by countries in their embassy that foreign people to learn. To sum up, using fewer languages can cause the loss of the identity, history, and culture of countries. At the end of this situation, democracy and civilizations can go down. All of them can end up with many crises like war and land demand.