With an increasing population communicating via the internet and text messaging, face to face communication will become a thing of the past.

Communicating is one of the most important factors which is improved by technology each passing day, in large communities. It is considered by many that with the growth of population, conversation facilities such as the internet, and text messaging will replace face-to-face contact over the years. In my opinion, face-to-face communication can be a less preferable method but should not be eliminated entirely from our daily life. First of all, however managing most of the work could be very easy and fast by using the internet or texting messages, it sometimes causes unwanted and difficult situations. In other words, communicating with others on the internet does not always bring beneficial aspects. For example, during an important interview or online meeting, if the internet connection is poor or interviewers have few problems with the conditions, it would not be efficient. Therefore, using the internet is helpful for many works but the drawbacks should be considered. On the other hand, being in touch with people from anywhere around the world is possible and easy in today's technology but virtual communication is more effective. Body language, voices and gestures support our feelings and ideas that we want to explain. For instance, while we are trying to express our feelings with emojis in messages, we show that virtually. Thus, face-to-face communication is part of our daily life and should not be thought of as separate. In conclusion, although communication with people from somewhere is easily handled by text messages or using the internet, face to face is a strong, beneficial way to interact with others and could not become a thing of the past.