Air travel has become cheaper than before. Some think it is a positive development. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, due to the global tendency that exhorts people to travel more, myriads of air travel companies decreased ticket prices. While some people think that it is considered a positive development, others think it is extremely negative. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favour of the former At the outset, travelling by plane these days has myriads of advantages. Firstly, folk these days have the desire to discover more about other countries, and this will be easier for them if they can afford the cost of a ticket. As a result, they will be exposed to new cultures that will enhance their knowledge; consequently, their country will be improved in versatile aspects. In addition, they will be able to learn foreign languages promptly then they will tend to aim for a good job with higher wages. For example, some employers required that the candidates must be linguistically so that they will be able to interact with customers from other nations. In sharp contrast to this, the excessive usage of air travel will increase the dilemma of global warming because of the emissions that resulted from the plane, as a result, the temperature will be increased and make detrimental effects on the environment and folk. Another negative issue we may face is that myriads of bad habits will be transferred to our nation that do not suitable for our culture and religion. For example, youngsters may imitate some violent sports or interactions, and this will have diverse effects on our offspring, as they will be influenced to break the law. To conclude, travelling by plane is considered a daily habit for a plethora of individuals. I believe this is a positive development because it gives people the chance to enhance their knowledge and save time, also if we make some effort, we will be able to mitigate any negative results that happened because of this.