Because of the rapid development of technology, it has been becoming easier for people to work from home. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of working from home

Due to advances in technology, populaces can perform numerous tasks in their various place with the aid of computers more easily than in their working places. In this essay, I will discuss the merits and demerits of using machinery in apartments. To begin with, the use of robotics is simple when used by folks in their habitat. This is because society can work by using computers without pressure. The population not only have sound mind but also strong energy as well as flexible hours. For instance, a research conducted by the University of Ghana revealed that the vast majority of student thrives well in their assignment when using mechanics at home rather than in school. In fact, they come out with flying colours. Moreover, nations progress rapidly when performing tasks by using telecommunications at their various houses as humankind can sit in a comfort zone which is actually arduous for a person working in the organization. Therefore, there is no doubt that society stride well In their resident when using automation. In addition, using telecommunications possesses numerous disadvantages when carrying out assignments for a human being. This is because the public is at risk of making procrastination. In fact, nations delay most of their jobs when using computers in their accommodations because they are not under supervision. A job which needs to be accomplished in three days can take a maximum of one week. On top of this, mistakes are common when citizens undertake their assignments in their places. A good illustration is that research done by Oxford university indicated that sixty per cent of folks commit errors which deprive them of not scoring high masks all because of taking their work at home. In conclusion, even though humankind carries out more work when using machinery in their retired residents, however, its disadvantages are also numerous.