Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development. Others think it is important for children to attend school. Discuss the advantages of both views and give your own opinion.

There has been an ongoing debate about whether parents should let children study at home or school. I firmly believe that although both sides offer some benefits, encouraging children to attend institute seems more appealing. On the one hand, studying at academy may help children gain relevant and advanced knowledge. To clarify, university curricula were carefully designed and censored in order to provide valuable information which is actually helpful and highly academic for students in their study path. As a result, students may be able to access a broader opportunity pool which fosters their personal growth. For instance, science or social subjects - such as literature and math - are well-organized so as to help students collect fundamental knowledge which is highly demanded in their dream jobs. On the other hand, home education may allow students to become flexible in approaching diverse knowledge. In other words, syllabuses and lessons are not restricted to a certain range, so students can be taught about world facts that they would not be covered in school by attending household extracurricular activities. As a direct result, they gain more experience as well as deeper insights into social skills or progress, these are great advantages compared to others. For example, In Japan, a study suggests that individuals who are taught at home perform better than their peers when it comes to realistic and practical tasks. In my opinion, driving young people to go to school is more beneficial, even if education at home shows its merit. This is because if teenagers take part in mainstream schools, the interactions and collaboration between them and their friends or teachers will be promoted. This situation yields a benefit in that it cultivates a more cooperative and innovative environment which makes students become more team-orientated, proactive, as well as inclusive. These qualities help students easily embrace diversity, and then they can be more productive in their work due to interpersonal involvement. In conclusion, both sides some some truth, yet participating in schools delivers substantial benefits which are about encourage students ' engagement and trustworthy, advanced education, regardless of practical experience from apartment education.